JUST IN: Wike, El-Rufai, Oyetola, Alake, Others Make Tinubu’s Ministerial List

by Fatai Alimi
0 comment
Wike and El-rufai

Nigerian President, Asiwaju Bola Tinubu has nominated the immediate past governors of Rivers, Kaduna, Osun and Cross River State as Ministers. The nominees are Nyesom Wike, Nasir E-Rufai, Gboyega Oyetola, and Ben Ayade respectively.

Others on the Ministerial List to be unveiled on the floor of the Senate this Thursday morning include President Tinubu’s top aide, Dele Alake; Lateef Fagbemi, SAN; APC national woman leader, Dr. Betty Edu; former Lagos State Commissioner for Finance, Wale Edun; ex-Minister of State for Health, Prof. Ali Pate, and ex-deputy governor of CBN, Adebayo Adelabu, from Oyo State.

Senate Leader, Opeyemi Bamidele, had two days ago said the President personally told him the Ministerial List will be ready by Thursday, hence he needed Nigerians’ prayer to make the right choice.

Details Later….

Latest Posts:

For More News, Kindly Join Our WhatsApp Group, Follow us on Instagram and Like our Facebook Page. You Can Also Follow Us On Twitter

Related Articles

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More