Tinubu, Osinbajo, Lawan, Others Cheer By Supporters As They Arrive At The APC National Convention Venue

by Hotnewsinnaija.com
0 comment
APC-convention (1)

Frontline Presidential aspirants, former Lagos State Governor, Bola Tinubu, Vice-President Yemi Osinbajo, Senate President Ahmad Lawan and Governor Kayode Fayemi have just arrived at the Eagle Square, Abuja, the venue of the Presidential primary of the All Progressives Congress.

The Presidential aspirants were cheered by their supporters as they were arriving the venue of the ruling APC Special National Convention.

The President, Major General Muhamadu Buhari (retd.), and his wife Aishat Buhari have also arrived at the venue.

Other aspirants that had arrived earlier are: Rotimi Amaechi, Governor Dave Umahi, Governor Yahaya Bello, Senator Ajayi Boroffice, Tein Jack-Rich, and many others.

More to come from the long awaiting ruling party presidential primaries…

For More News, Kindly Join Our WhatsApp Group, Follow us on Instagram and Like our Facebook Page. You Can Also Follow Us On Twitter

Latest Posts:

Related Articles

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More